Faculty Management Board

Prof. Dr. Salih Murat AKKIN (Dean, Chair of Anatomy)

Prof. Dr. Güner DAĞLI (Vice President, Chair of Surgical Sciences Division and Department of Anaesthesiology and Reanimation)

Prof. Dr. Ayşen BAYRAM (Vice Dean, Chair of Medical Microbiology)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. İlker SAYGILI (Chair of Medical Biochemistry)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zafer ÇETİN (Head of Medical Biology)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nevhiz GÜNDOĞDU (Department of Pulmonary Diseases)